What would you say to our Mother Earth?

Awesome reading

Goddess Spiral Health Coaching

Goddess- Gaia by Paola Suarez Goddess Spiral

…Oh Gaia, I believe you don’t value humans anymore than any other living being. Living with that belief is sobering. Oddly enough it also makes me want to be with you more . This isn’t because it would make me more of a Goddess woman or a better Neopagan. It’s because you force me to be present. I can’t help but be conscious of what is around me– be it gnats or gorgeous foliage. You make me think of balance, community, and being with the uncomfortable. You help me understand that dirt and bugs are a part of life. I am a part of something bigger. You, Gaia, are where everything dies and is reborn… 
-read the rest at Dear Gaia

Happy Mother Earth day! What would you say our Mother Earth, dearest Gaia, if you could?

♥ Paola

View original post

Leave a Reply

